What's On 2019

Monday 22nd April
 
Elvis with Alvin Printwhistle

Sunday 28th April
 
The Nutty Bitch Band

Sunday 5th May
 
The Players

Monday 27th May
 
ABBA Tribute

Sunday 2nd June
 
Smooth Operator

Sunday 9th June
 
Mojo

Sunday 23rd June
 
The Devines

Sunday 7th July
 
Tina Turner Tribute

Sunday 14th July
 
The Nutty Bitch Band

Sunday 21st July
 
James Fielden

Sunday 4th August
 
Robbie Williams Tribute

Sunday 18th August
 
Summer Fayre with
Smooth Operator

Sunday 25th August
 
The Big Gig

Monday 26th August
 
Elvis with Alvin Printwhistle

Sunday 8th September
 
Mojo

Sunday 22nd September
 
Rod Stewart Tribute

Sunday 27th October
 
Neil Diamond &
Tom Jones Tribute

Friday 1st November
 
2 Tone

Sunday 1st December
 
Christmas Fayre

Monday 23rd December
 
Elvis with Alvin Printwhistle